willowcrest-logo-lighter.png

Willowcrest - это устойчивый общественный земельный фонд, разработанный Homestead Community Land Trust, который делает возможным домовладение домохозяйствам со скромным доходом.

Willowcrest является первым постоянно доступным проектом такого размера, построенным с функциями, которые значительно сокращают расходы на коммунальные услуги и воздействие на климат. Построенные на земельном участке, предоставленном Жилищным управлением Рентона в районе Сансет на северо-востоке Рентона, наши 12 таунхаусов с тремя и четырьмя спальнями позволят достичь чистого нулевого потребления энергии благодаря высокоэффективным системам и конструкции, а также использованию солнечных панелей для производства энергии на месте. ,

 

Дома Willowcrest с тремя или четырьмя спальнями, двумя ванными комнатами и гаражом идеально подходят для семей, живущих и работающих в Рентоне.

 

Все дома оценены в или ниже 315 000 $. Дома Willowcrest будут доступны для домохозяйств с доходами менее 80% от среднего дохода по району, как определено Департаментом жилищного строительства и городского развития США для округа Кинг. В двух домах более доступные скидки для тех, чьи доходы не превышают 60% среднего дохода по району, и которые испытывают нестабильность жилья.

Чем отличаются трастовые дома

 

Homescrest делает дома Willowcrest, который имеет право на получение дохода, на постоянной основе. Покупатели должны претендовать на основе дохода, подав заявку через веб-сайт Homestead. В жилом фонде общинного земельного участка покупатели приобретают дома с использованием традиционных служебных помещений с фиксированной ставкой. Земля под домом не включена в покупку. Он принадлежит коллективно через Homestead, некоммерческую организацию. Домовладельцы сдают землю в аренду за ежемесячную плату. Каждый дом накапливает капитал в размере 1,5%, подписывается при покупке земли. Усадьба и участие в управлении Усадьба, включая членство в Совете делегатов.

renton-logos.jpg
chase-logo.jpg
Community Frameworks Logo.jpg
heritage-edge.jpg
third-logo.jpg
king-county-logo.jpg

Willowcrest is a sustainable and affordable neighborhood developed by Homestead Community Land Trust, which makes homeownership possible for modest-income households.

Willowcrest is the first permanently affordable development of its size built with features that significantly reduce utilities costs and climate impacts. Built on land provided by the Renton Housing Authority in the Sunset neighborhood in northeast Renton, our 12 three- and four-bedroom townhomes will achieve net zero energy usage through highly energy-efficient systems and construction and the use of solar panels for onsite energy generation.

With three or four bedrooms, two bathrooms, and garage, Willowcrest homes are ideal for families living and working in Renton.

All homes are priced at or below $315,000. Willowcrest homes will be affordable to households with incomes less than 80% of area median income as determined by the U.S. Department of Housing and Urban Development for the King County area. Two of the homes are more deeply discounted to be affordable to those whose incomes are at or below 60% area median income, and who are experiencing housing instability.

How Community Land Trust Homes are Different

 

Through one-time investments that subsidize the initial price of the homes and partnerships with buyers, Homestead keeps Willowcrest homes affordable to all subsequent income-qualified buyers permanently. Buyers must qualify on the basis of income by applying through the Homestead website. In community land trust homeownership, buyers purchase the structure of the home using a traditional fixed-rate mortgage. The land beneath the home is not included in the purchase. It is owned collectively through Homestead, a non-profit organization. Homeowners lease the land for a monthly fee. Each home accrues equity at a rate of 1.5% compounded annually, a formula contained in the ground lease signed at purchase. Homeowners are members of Homestead, and participate in the governance of Homestead, including membership on the Board of Delegates.

Willowcrest  is a neighborhood of homes within the Homestead Community Land Trust

Homestead’s main office is at 412 Maynard Ave South, Suite 201, Seattle, WA 98104

Homestead is a 501(c)(3) membership organization. Our tax ID is 91-1565651.

 

Translate into other languages: